Skip to content

Elected Officials

State Government

Using the link below, you can find your elected officials based on your residential address.

CLICK HERE

 

 

State Senators

placeholder_200x300

Senator Jamie Eldridge
24 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02133
james.eldridge@masenate.gov
District - Ayer, Littleton, Shirley, Harvard

HLC0 (1)

Senator Harriette Chandler
24 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02133
harriette.chandler@masenate.gov
District - Boylston, Clinton, West Boylston

EDJ0 (1)

Senator Edward Kennedy
24 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02133
edward.kennedy@masenate.gov
District - Dunstable, Groton, Pepperell,  Westford

canva-photo-editor (19)

Senator Dean Tran
24 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02133
dean.tran@masenate.gov
District - Berlin, Bolton, Clinton, Lancaster, Lunenburg, Sterling, Townsend

State Representatives

J_A1

Representative James Arciero
24 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02133
James.Arciero@mahouse.gov
District - Littleton & Westford

K_H1

Representative Kate Hogan
24 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02133
kate.hogan@mahouse.gov
District - Bolton

 

canva-photo-editor (14)

Representative Stephan Hay
24 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02133
stephan.hay@mahouse.gov
District - Lunenburg

canva-photo-editor (13)

Representative Jennifer Benson
24 Beacon St, Room 236
Boston, MA 02133
Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov
District - Ayer, Shirley, Harvard, Lunenburg

HPN1

Representative Harold Naughton
24 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02133
harold.naughton@mahouse.gov
District - Berlin, Boylston, Clinton, Lancaster, Sterling

N_H1

Representative Natalie Higgins
24 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02133
natalie.higgins@mahouse.gov
District - Leominster

canva-photo-editor (12)

Representative Sheila Harrington
24 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02133
sheila.harrington@mahouse.gov
District - Ayer, Dunstable, Groton, Pepperell, Townsend

JJO1

Representative James O'Day
24 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02133
james.o'day@mahouse.gov
District - West Boylston

Scroll To Top