• Board of Directors

  • The responsibility that is stated in our mission statement has always been reflected in the quality of the leaders our organization has selected. Past leaders include (in alphabetical order):

    Jim Adams, Harding Bush, Julie Crowley, Savas Danos, Wally Dwyer, Jackie Esielionis, Jack Gervais, Mike Gervais, Steve Gervais, Tom Gibbons, Joe Harrington, Tim Holland, Seth Jeannotte, Albin Jodka, Jason Kauppi, Gus Kochis, Scott Lathrop, Nick Laggis, Joan Pena, Mary Perrin, Gerald Quigley,Jeff Schwarz, Manny Sifakis, Eldon Strickland, Karen Strickland Sampson, Patricia Thorpe and Jane Witherow.

    This tradition of strong community and business leadership is reflected in our current Board of Directors.




  • Executive Committee


    Chairman of the Board

    Sal Perla
    Nashoba Valley Medical Center





    Past Chairman

    Jason Kauppi
    Kauppi Communications



    John Gervais
    Gervais Ford



    Dana Roberts
    Fidelity Bank


    President & CEO

    Melissa Fetterhoff

  • Board of Directors


    Laurie Masiello

    Masy Systems


    Henry Tessman

    Great Wolf Lodge New England

  • Gary Archer

    Archer's Mobil

  • Korry Dow

    Nashoba Valley Medical Center


    Robert Markley

    Law Office of Robert C. Markley


    Jose Banchs

    J&S Business Products

  • Jessica Strunkin


  • Nick Thornton

    Heart of New England Council, BSA


    Maegen McCaffrey

    RCAP Solutions

  • Jamie Belmore

    Main Street Bank


  • Charlie Nikopoulos

    Nikopoulos Insurance Agency

  • Chamber Staff


    Meagan Ackroyd

    Manager Programs & Events

  • New Members